The Friends constitution provides for the election of up to 13 Council members who are responsible for making decisions on behalf of the Charity.

Members are elected at the Annual Meeting and are eligible to serve for two terms of three years before being required to retire.


Hamish Blair

Richard Chamberlaine-Brothers

Jane Edwards

Phil Morris

Jane Williams

Mandy Wooltorton

Chairman - Martin Williams

Membership Secretary - Jim Newton

Secretary - Rev William Howard

Treasurer - Deryck Horton

Vice Chairman - vacant


The Lord-Lieutenants of the Counties of Warwickshire and of the West Midlands


The Lord Bishop of Coventry

Vice Presidents

The Bishop of Warwick

Professor Louise Campbell

Barry Greener

Barbara Mobbs

Heather Wallace

Shirley Willis

Website by Chris Juby